Events

Check out what we’ve got coming up and book your spot!

Join our mailing list to be kept up-to-date:

Oct 2021

Fri 22nd Oct HOT VOX Presents: The Hot Takes // We Are One // Hollows // Warp Rays Book Now
Fri 22nd Oct Friday – Dj Anthony Francis Book Now
Sat 23rd Oct Saturdays – DJ Joe Atari Book Now
Fri 29th Oct Friday – Dj Anthony Francis Book Now
Sat 30th Oct Saturdays – DJ Joe Atari Book Now

Nov 2021

Fri 5th Nov HOT VOX Presents: Megzz // Tom Collyer // FHUR // Eliz Baya Book Now
Fri 5th Nov Friday – Dj Anthony Francis Book Now
Sat 6th Nov Saturdays – DJ Joe Atari Book Now
Fri 12th Nov Friday – Dj Anthony Francis Book Now
Sat 13th Nov Saturdays – DJ Joe Atari Book Now
Fri 19th Nov Book Now
Fri 19th Nov Friday – Dj Anthony Francis Book Now
Sat 20th Nov Saturdays – DJ Joe Atari Book Now
Fri 26th Nov Friday – Dj Anthony Francis Book Now
Sat 27th Nov Saturdays – DJ Joe Atari Book Now

Dec 2021

Fri 3rd Dec HOT VOX Presents: REA SHILIAN // Last One Home // The New Republic // Notre-Dame of Tokyo // Yvngerror Book Now
Fri 3rd Dec Friday – Dj Anthony Francis Book Now
Sat 4th Dec Saturdays – DJ Joe Atari Book Now
Fri 10th Dec Friday – Dj Anthony Francis Book Now
Sat 11th Dec Saturdays – DJ Joe Atari Book Now
Fri 17th Dec Friday – Dj Anthony Francis Book Now
1 2 3 4 5